MENU

      Advertise With The CW Twin Cities

      wucw_advertise_stopimage.jpg
      Advertise with us

      Join these successful businesses and hundreds of others who have taken advantage of advertising on The CW Twin Cities. Call 651-646-2300 to find out how you can increase your visibility in the market and reach your target demographic.

      SALES TEAM

      For assistance in growing your business, please contact our sales team.

      Tom Burke
      Station Manager
      tburke@sbgtv.com
      651-287-5740

      Laura Crane
      Sales Director
      lcrane@sbgtv.com
      651-287-5701

      Don Schulz
      New Business/Digital Sales Manager
      djschulz@sbgtv.com
      651-287-5726

      Scott Ellich
      Marketing Solutions Specialist
      skellich@sbgtv.com
      651-287-5714

      Ilene Grace
      Marketing Solutions Specialist
      imgrace@sbgtv.com
      651-287-5742

      Sam Levisen
      Marketing Solutions Specialist
      splevisen@sbgtv.com
      651-287-5752

      Mary Jo Mathewson
      Marketing Solutions Specialist
      mjmathewson@sbgtv.com
      651-287-5750

      Ray Narog
      Marketing Solutions Specialist
      rjnarog@sbgtv.com
      651-287-5748



      component-story-more_media_horiz-v1-01
      FOLLOW US ON TWITTER